Ariana Grande has shared the tracklist for her forthcoming record, thank u, next. The album will be 12-tracks long and will feature previously released singles ‘Imagine’, ‘7 Rings’ and ‘thank u, next’.

The tracklist for the thank u, next is as followed:

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

The tracklist was shared on the Instagram account @sweetener.

An official release date is yet to be confirmed, but Ariana Grande has hinted that we could expect the album in February. thank u, next acts as the follow-up to 2018’s stunning sweetener, it will be Grande’s second record in two months. Is there anything she can’t do?

Listen to the already released singles below.

Watch: Ariana Grande – 7 rings

Watch: Ariana Grande – thank u, next

Watch: Ariana Grande – imagine