Budding pop star Camila Cabello has revealed the full tracklist of her new album Romance a week ahead of its release. Pop fans get ready for a life changer.

Camila recently took to Instagram to drop the song titles from her upcoming album Romance, a week ahead of its official release. The songs, of which there are 14 in total, were revealed in a clip that she posted on social media November 29th.

Romance includes previously heard tracks ‘Shameless,’ ‘Living Proof,’ ‘Easy,’ ‘Liar’ and ‘Cry for Me,’ as well as the singer’s hit duet with her current partner Shawn Mendes, ‘Señorita’ – but that’s not the only collaboration on the album. The song “My Oh My” features rapper DaBaby, who has been having quite the incredible year.

Taking to Instagram to unveil the stage of Romance, Cabello captioned her post with “Welcome to the world of #Romance.

The album, which she’s described as sounding “like what falling in love feels like,” will officially be available on Dec. 6.

See Cabello’s Romance tracklist below.

1. “Shameless”
2. “Living Proof”
3. “Should’ve Said It”
4. “My Oh My” feat. DaBaby
5. “Señorita” feat. Shawn Mendes
6. “Liar”
7. “Bad Kind of Butterflies”
8. “Easy”
9. “Feel It Twice”
10. “Dream of You”
11. “Cry for Me”
12, “This Love”
13. “Used to This”
14. “First Man”

Check out the incredible video for ‘Liar’ below starring Australia’s own Keiynan Lonsdale:

Just a few weeks ago, Camila Cabello was in the news for a recent online conflict with rapper CupcakKe.

The rapper, who has since taken a break from social media as Camila continues to flourish, went onto Twitter to claim that Camila Cabello was a wild racist, and made claims that Shawn Mendes had slept with CupcakKe herself.

It was a wild time to be alive in the age of social media, and you can catch up on all the tea here.