100 gecs detail remix album featuring Fall Out Boy, Charli XCX and more

100 gecs

Image: Mikey Joyce

Experimental cult duo 100 gecs have detailed their remix album 1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues, and it boasts a red hot roster of collaborations.

The hotly-anticipated record was initially released last year, now, the band have unleashed the full tracklist and album artowrk.

1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues includes previously released cuts ‘ringtone (Remix),’ ‘745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix),’ ‘stupid horse (GFOTY and Count Baldor Remix),’ ‘gec 2 Ü (Remix),’ and ‘money machine (A. G. Cook Remix).’

Set for release next Friday, July 10th. The record will see contributions from an eclectic lineup of artist’s like Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens, Dorian Electra, Hannah Diamond, and Nicole Dollanganger and more. Check out the tracklist and artwork below.

Check out ‘ringtone (remix)’ – 100 gecs feat. Charli XCX, Rico Nasty, Kero Kero Bonito:


1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues 

  1. ‘money machine’ (A. G. Cook Remix)
  2. ‘ringtone’ (Remix) [ft. Charli XCX, Rico Nasty and Kero Kero Bonito]
  3. ‘745 sticky’ (Injury Reserve Remix)
  4. ‘gec 2 Ü’ (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)
  5. ‘hand crushed by a mallet’ (Remix) [ft. Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens and Nicole Dollanganger]
  6. ‘800db cloud’ (Ricco Harver Remix)
  7. ‘stupid horse’ (GFOTY and Count Baldor Remix)
  8. ‘ringtone’ (umru Remix)
  9. ‘xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx’ (Remix) [ft. Tommy Cash and Hannah Diamond]
  10. ‘745 sticky’ (Black Dresses Remix)
  11. ‘gecgecgec (Remix)’ [ft. Lil West and Tony Velour]
  12. ‘xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx’ (99jakes Remix)
  13. ‘gec 2 Ü’ (Remix) [ft. Dorian Electra]
  14. ‘hand crushed by a mallet’ (nothankyou Remix)
  15. ‘came to my show (intro)’
  16. ‘came to my show’
  17. ‘toothless’
  18. ‘small pipe’ (live at fishcenter)
  19. ‘800db cloud’ (live at fishcenter)
100 gecs 1000 gecs The Tree of Clues